How to save shopping cart contents?


The contents of your shopping cart will be saved automatically when you log out. This is particularly helpful if you wish to return to your list a few days later and add more lines to it before placing an order. However, please be warned that the contents will NOT be saved if there is a database update, so you should not rely on it storing information for weeks on end.